Education Performance Committee				Term of office as Trustee	Sep 24 - Aug 25			Sep 23 - Aug 24			Sep 22 - Aug 23		
Role:	Title:	Name:	Surname:	Start	10-Jun-25	25-Feb-25	5-Nov-24	22-May-24	15-Jan-24	21-Sep-23	13-Jun-23	13-Mar-23	06-Oct-22
	Mr.	Marino	Charalambous	01/07/2011	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Vice	Mr.	Rhodri	Bryant	14/02/2019	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Chair	Ms.	Jenny	Tosh	02/04/2019	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
	Ms.	Liz	Jackson	01/06/2023	✓	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Ms	Oveta	McInnis	25/02/2025	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Ex committee members													
Chair	Prof.	Des	Hewitt	06/10/2016	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Prof.	Anthony	O'Hear	02/07/2012	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Ms	Sue	Rubenstein	29/11/2016	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a